5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Eddie took the words right out of my mouth ….. Lovely to watch man, boy and dog isn’t it! Or in our case man, boy and canary ….. I caught small boy with his g’dad (as he calls him) in the bird room this afternoon with said small boy standing on top of the step ladder so that he could see his red ‘dirds’ up close. Xxx

  2. Yum, wish I was there this week for the biccies and bun round, an improvement I think on the Weetabix !!!!

    1. Ah Willow Lady – Mr Dancing says he will leave the cooking to me from now on! Ha! It’s good to experiment I think. He was a little disappointed that his cheese biscuits looked like Weetabix. BUT we did eat them all didn’t we?

Leave a Reply

